Skip to main content

about us

Idaho Ag in the Classroom Association

2020 Board of Directors and Officers

Our Idaho AITC Board of Directors is composed of knowledgeable and involved people from around the state, including farmers, agriculture organization executives, business people, teachers/administrators, and state department representatives who are committed to helping educate our teachers and students about the rich agriculture Idaho boasts.
Board of Directors and Officers
Heidi Martin
'21 +
Dairy West
Boise, ID
Brad Griff
Vice President
'21 +
ID Sugarbeet Growers Assn.
Boise, ID
Stephanie Duckett
'22 +
Duckett Family Ranches LLC
Melba, ID
Leah Clark
'21 +
Star, ID
Sandra Smith
'22 +
Retired Teacher/Farmer
Arimo, ID
Marie Wallingford
'21 +
Peterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Nampa, ID
Stephanie Etter
'20 +++
Wilder, ID
Matt Gellings
'22 +
Gellings Farms
Idaho Falls, ID
Carol Guthrie
Inkom, ID
Gretchen Hyde
20 +++
Idaho Rangeland Resource Commission
Emmett, ID
Ann Jacops
'22 +
ID-OR Fruit & Vegetable Assoc.
Parma, ID
Jim Lowe
The Farmstead Corn Maze
Kuna, ID
Rick Waitley
State AITC Director
Meridian, ID
Clara-Leigh Evans
(ex officio)
U of I Ag Ext/Education
Homedale, ID
Skylar Jett
(ex officio)
Boise, ID
Frances Field
Farmer (Honorary Board Member)
Grand View, ID
AMG Staff
  • Benjamin Kelly, Executive Assistant
  • Patxi Larrocea-Phillips, Executive Assistant
  • Gloria Merriam, Administrative Associate
  • Cindy Pusey, Administrative Associate
  • Patty Nottingham, Financial Assistant
  • Kyra Gibson, Marketing/Event Coordination
  • Nic Gibson, Graphic Design
  • Dorita Waitley, Special Projects

+3-year term of service. Board members may serve no more than three (3) consecutive terms.